8060 federal register vol 78

Code pour ajouter ce livre sur votre site:
Federal Register/Vol. 78, No. 94/Wednesday, May 15, 2013/Rules and Regulations 28513 tolerance levels specified below is to be determined by measuring only the sum


76614 Federal Register/Vol. 78, No. 243/Wednesday, December 18, 2013/Notices ‘‘GS-U-ACTX-Hv1a-SEQ2’’ to read ‘‘GS- omega/kappa-Hxtx-Hv1a.’’ 2.

Federal Register/Vol. 78, No. 34/Wednesday, ... the steps of the sequential evaluation process we ... SSR 13–2p.; Titles II and XVI: ...

76600 Federal Register/Vol. 78, No. 243/Wednesday, December 18, 2013/Notices planning, managing, and implementation of DOE’s nuclear energy

30784 Federal Register/Vol. 78, No. 100/Thursday, May 23, 2013/Proposed Rules make it difficult for the domestic industry to compete. However, the

Federal Register/Vol. 78, No. 175/Tuesday, September 10, 2013/Notices 55297 DEPARTMENT OF LABOR Mine Safety and Health Administration Petitions for Modification of

Federal Register/Vol. 78, No. 244/Thursday, December 19, 2013/Notices 76823 Transmittal No. 13–52 Notice of Proposed Issuance of Letter of

Federal Register/Vol. 78, No. 239/Thursday, December 12, 2013/Rules and Regulations 75473 included on the aggregate return for purposes of the annual certification

de saint pierre ... edouard ..... a.m. de meherenc de simons ..... marilyn ..... edwina depew ...

Federal Register/Vol. 78, No. 205/Wednesday, October 23, 2013/Notices 63277 installations. The sponsor’s obligation to obtain FAA review and approval to

Federal Register/Vol. 78, No. 101/Friday, May 24, 2013/Proposed Rules 31431 the Central Service Center, 2601 Meacham Blvd., Fort Worth, TX 76137.

Federal Register/Vol. 78, No. 248/Thursday, December 26, 2013/Notices 78387 Number 1218–0147. The current approval is scheduled to expire on

59360 Federal Register/Vol. 78, No. 187/Thursday, September 26, 2013/Notices license or the Qualifying Individual (QI) for a licensee.

Federal Register/Vol. 78, No. 233/Wednesday, December 4, 2013/Notices 72863 1 See Initiation of Five-Year (‘‘Sunset’’) Review, 78 FR 33063 (June 3, 2013).

Federal Register/Vol. 78, No. 171/Wednesday, September 4, 2013/Notices 54469 Keith A. Tucker, Information Collection Clearance Officer. [FR Doc. 2013 ...

Federal Register/Vol. 78, No. 215/Wednesday, November 6, 2013/Rules and Regulations 66643 1 Section 3 of the Federal Civil Penalties Inflation

32356 Federal Register/Vol. 78, No. 104/Thursday, May 30, 2013/Rules and Regulations Register approves this incorporation by reference action under title 1, Code of

[FR Doc. 2013–11395 Filed 5–13–13; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 3410–02–P ... SUMMARY: This notice is announcing that the National Advisory Committee

68452 Federal Register/Vol. 78, No. 220/Thursday, November 14, 2013/Notices clearance will provide useful information, but it will not yield data

Federal Register/Vol. 78, No. 205/Wednesday, October 23, 2013/Rules and Regulations 62993 (2) When sold at retail, is designated and marketed for the intended

Federal Register/Vol. 78, No. 47/Monday, March 11, 2013/Rules and Regulations 15541 applied to succeeding premium payments until the full amount of the

66338 Federal Register/Vol. 78, No. 214/Tuesday, November 5, 2013/Notices the person or organization filing the comment, as well as a page number, on

47180 Federal Register/Vol. 78, No. 150/Monday, August 5, 2013/Rules and Regulations List of Subjects in 22 CFR Part 126 Arms and munitions, Exports.